Model Call

openmodelcall

****ONLY ONE SPACE AVAILABLE****

Hey! I am holding an open model call to add new faces to my portfolio. Maybe you will be one of them! A few things to know about the open model call:

  • Each shoot time is limited to 30 minutes SHARP!
  • All clients that will be taking part in the shoot will receive an email from me a week prior to the shoot on where to meet. (Tom McCall Waterfront Park is a big park, I wouldn’t want to lose anybody!)
  • If for some reason Oregon decides that it wants to be winter again and the forecast looks like rain, the shoot will be re-scheduled to another date. All clients will be notified within 48 hours if the shoot is cancelled.
  • Each client will receive 5 digital images and a $25 credit for their time. The $25 credit can be used on any future shoot that you hold with me. (The credit expires one year from shoot).
  • Only one client will be photographed per session.
  • If you have any further questions, or you would like to take part, please reach out to me on the “Connect” page now! Spots are limited to six and will go fast!

Leave a Comment